Home > NorthStar > About > Service Area

Primary Coverage Area

  • Avon
  • Carrabassett Valley
  • Chesterville
  • Coplin Plantation
  • Dallas Plantation
  • Eustis
  • Industry
  • Farmington
  • Franklin County Unorganized Territories of: Alder Stream, Beattie, Chain of Ponds, Coburn Gore, Davis, Freeman, Gorham Gore, Jim Pond, Kibby, Lang, Lowell-Town, Madrid, Massachusetts Gore, Merrill Strip, Mt Abram, Perkins, Redington, Salem, Seven Ponds, Skinner, Stetson-Town, Tim Pond, Township D, Township E, Township North of Weld, Washington, Wyman
  • Highland Plantation
  • Jay
  • Kingfield
  • Lincoln Plantation
  • Livermore
  • Livermore Falls
  • New Portland
  • New Sharon
  • New Vineyard
  • Oxford County Unorganized Territories of: Bowmantown, Parmachenee, Oxbow, Lynchtown, Upper Cupsuptic, Lower Cupsuptic, Parkertown, Adamstown, and Richardsontown
  • Phillips
  • Rangeley
  • Rangeley Plantation
  • Sandy River Plantation
  • Somerset County Unorganized Territories of: Lexington, Bigelow, Dead River, Carrying Place Town, Spring Lake, Flagstaff, King and Bartlett, Pierce Pond, T3R5BKPWKR 
  • Strong
  • Temple
  • Vienna
  • Weld
  • Wilton

Click here → for a Map of NorthStar’s Coverage Area

Back to NorthStar Home Page

111 Franklin Health Commons, Farmington, ME 04938 - (207)-778-6031