Our Staff

Jennifer McCormack
Executive Director
207-779-2926
jmccormack@fchn.org

Janis Walker
Program Manager
207-779-2750
jwalker@fchn.org

Nicole Ditata
HMP Director
207-779-2932
nditata@fchn.org

Molly Clark
Let's Go! Coordinator
207-779-2929
mclark@fchn.org

Laurie Soucy
PEP Director
207-779-2924
lsoucy@fchn.org

Angela Norton
Program Coordinator
207-779-2925
anorton@fchn.org

Laura Quynn
Program Associate
207-779-2928
lquynn@fchn.org

Ellen Thorne
Program Associate
207-779-2357
ethorne@fchn.org

Heather Fellman
Program Associate
207-779-2934
hfellman@fchn.org

Brady Croteau
Program Associate
207-779-2018
bcroteau@fchn.org

Cheryl Moody
Program Coordinator
207-779-2214
cmoody2@fchn.org

 

111 Franklin Health Commons, Farmington, ME 04938 - (207)-778-6031