FCHN / FMH Board

Connie Adler, MD, Secretary

Ron Aseltine

Clinton Boothby

Joseph Bujold, Chair

Sheena Bunnell, PhD

David Dixon, MD

Leslie Gatchell

Gilly Hitchcock, Vice Chair

Jef Howell, Treasurer

Peter Judkins

Robert O'Reilly,DO, President of the Medical Staff

Rebecca Ryder, President/CEO

Paul Soucie

Meredith Tipton, PhD

Carol Timberlake

Tim Wallace

Doug Walrath

Waine Whittier


111 Franklin Health Commons, Farmington, ME 04938 - (207)-778-6031