Home > About FCHN > Board > FCHN Leadership Team

FCHN Leadership Team

Timothy Churchill, Interim President & Chief Executive Officer

Wayne Bennett, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Gerald Cayer, Vice President of Physician and Community Services

Mavis Dubord, RN, Vice President of Quality and Patient Safety

Rebecca Wood, RN, BSN, Chief Nursing Officer

Ralph Johnson, Chief Information Officer

Jay Naliboff, MD,  Vice President Medical Affairs

111 Franklin Health Commons, Farmington, ME 04938 - (207)-778-6031